Current Officers and Board Members

Rotary Club of Memphis East History - 2016-2017


PresidentRobert Morehead
Vice PresidentBliss Hicky
SecretaryRichard Marsh
TreasurerAlisa Farmer
President-ElectMark Griffee
Sergeant-at-ArmsTerry Dunger
Past PresidentJulia San Roman

Board of Directors

Bob Schreiber Dale McGee David Lee
Jim Rout John Seabold John Snyder
Lee Greene Nina Gourley Scott Alford
Sean Henneberger Willie Towler

District Governor

Tom Wilson, Memphis East

Rotary International President

John Germ, Tennessee

© 2017 Rotary Club of Memphis East, All Rights Reserved
504 W. Sanga Circle Cordova, TN 38108  |  (901) 754-1615  |